Review Summary
4.9
38 Reviews
5
89% (34)
4
11% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
82% Recommend this product (31 of 38 responses)
By Caitlin coin
Oshkosh Wisconsin
May 6, 2018
excellent necklace
my mom was looking at this necklace for 6 years but never bought it so when we gave it to her for mothers day she was overjoyed she loved it and wears it every day
Proslove it
By Big Poppa
New York
February 20, 2018
AMAZING COMPANY
Just a very quick note to say how AMAZING this Company is. They sold the exact product we were looking for, they responded with email updates on the product and its shipping, the item showed up much earlier than expect and it was perfect!!
By S&Jmom
Reading PA
October 21, 2017
I rarely take this off!
I’ve had this necklace for NINE years and I’m always getting compliments! I hardly ever take this off because I treasure it so much, and no matter where I go I feel like my children go with me. Chain is so pretty and glimmers in the sun. This is a quality product that I’ll wear for years to come.
By Heather B.
Frisco, TX
December 20, 2013
Excellent
I bought my first charm & necklace 7 yrs ago after my first child was born. I just had child number 2 a few months ago & added a charm to my necklace. The only recommendation I have about the necklace & charms is that it would be nice if there was a way to attach multiple charms to the necklace so when they hang they don't cover each other up. One charm can only be seen! Just something to think about!
By debbie
League City, Texas
December 18, 2013
Perfect Gift
This is the perfect gift, it is so personalized and will be handed down through generations. The quality of the work is outstanding. This company gives you everything that you could want for mothers of all ages. Couldn't have been more happier with my purchase.
By Michelle
Long Island ,New York
August 1, 2013
Moms name charm necklace
My husband just got this for me with my four children's names and birthstone I love it so beautiful . I wear it evey day and have gotten so many compliments on it. I am very happy
By Misti
Texas
July 22, 2013
Love love love!!
I love my neckless!!! Everything about it is beautiful. I get so many compliments on it too. I've had it for a little over 4 years now and wear it everyday. :)
By Annelie E.
Knislinge, Sweden
September 24, 2012
Loving it From Sweden
The necklace is lovely and I will definitely come back to buy more gifts from this company. I placed the order from Europe, Sweden and there has not been any problem with the delivery. There was a misunderstanding of the engraving on the charms. But the customer service was brilliant and I was sent a new necklace within a couple of weeks with no charge. I just had to send back the old one after receiving the new necklace. During this time I have had close contact with customer service and any query that I have had they have always replied within a immediately. I would truly recommend this company to anyone.
ProsPrice Rating: Excellent Shipping Options Rating: Excellent Delivery Rating: Excellent Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent Customer Service Rating: Excellent
ConsNone at all.
By Ashley L.
Trussville, AL
August 30, 2012
thank you for being so understanding and helpful!!
Thank you much for being so understanding and helpful! This is a great company and I will definateley be ordering from y'all again, and I will highly recommend your store to all of my friends. Thank you.
By Justin E.
Winter Gardens, FL
June 15, 2012
Great product
The website was very easy to navigate. I wasn't expecting to have to wait two weeks for my wife's mother's day gift but given the handmade nature of the product and the fact that they were probably busy making a lot of mother's day gifts, I understand. I just wish I ordered it sooner. Customer service was also prompt in helping me with a problem. I accidentally messed up on one of the personalized details. I emailed them and within about two hour, I got a reply that they changed it in the system. When I received the gift, It looked great and the change was made too, so I don't have to deal with an angry wife for a wrong date on her necklace. Thank you!
By A Grateful Son
Towaco, NJ
May 8, 2012
very touching
the customer service rep was so pleasant and when she couldn't help me to referred me to a manager who was so nice and made sure i got this very special gift in time before i left to see my mom. my mom was in tears when she opened this gift from all her children and grandchildren. i will sing the praises of your store forever.
By Happy Mom
Los Alamos, NM
May 3, 2012
Great looking neckalce
Beautiful piece of jewelry and outstanding customer service. I will definitely purchase from here again!
By Brenda
Oxford, MI
February 17, 2012
Good
I love the product and the service was good.
By Jeannie
Camby, IN
January 11, 2012
High quality and tons of options
such an original work of art! i like how it was made for me. really enjoy the many options for this product including the birthstones, the chain length, polishing right down to the personalization! perhaps the best feature is the ability to add on more charms as my brood grows. i am very happy with this purchase!!!!
By Jo-Ann Levanti
Oakdale, Ct.
December 21, 2011
My beautiful mecklace.
The first time I saw this necklace I was at work, (I work on a doctors office). I mentioned how much I like her necklace and where did she get it. She said Bliss Living and gave me your website. Research and purchased and its everything I hoped for. The website is easy to understand and was a nice experience.
ProsThe piece is beautifully made and I know my daughter is going to love it as much as I do.
ConsNOTHING
By Michel
Leawood, KS
December 12, 2011
Good
I have ordered from your company before. I purchased a birthstone necklace for my daughter-in-law and she absolutely loved it. Your jewelry is very unique and high quality. Therefore I have just ordered a birthstone necklace for my other daughter-in-law. I am sure she will also love it. Love the chain and the engraved charm! I do think your prices are a little high for me but what I purchased is definitely worth the price.
By John
Westport, CT
November 26, 2011
Best ever!
my wife was in tears when i presented here this necklace with 3 charms and all our childrens names. this absolutely positively the best necklace period.
By Kathy
Kirkland, WA
November 21, 2011
Our daughter LOVED this necklace!
For some time I have been looking for a Mom's Name Charm necklace that had the child's name, birthdate, and birthstone. There are quite a few choices out there, but none as unique as this one. Our daughter loved it! She said that she really liked that the charms included all of the information, but were delicate and flattering.
By Marisa
Carter Lake, IA
October 10, 2011
Love Love Love this necklace
I've received many complements already. My daughters think it's so neat that I wear their names and birthstones around my neck. :)
By Sasha
Buford, GA
October 9, 2011
Mom's Name Charm Necklace
I am so happy with this purchase. Great looking charms with an unique look and engraving style. Birthstones are bright and shiny! Great customer service to boot. Love the ability to add more charms as my brood grows. I will definitely return when that happens!!
Prosgreat design, you get a lot for original hand work for your money. excellent customer service. love that i can add more charms. will buy from again.
ConsI know it is handcrafted and made to order but deliver it faster.
By Jennifer P.
Bayside, NY
October 7, 2011
very original!!!!
this is the most original necklace i have ever had, i love the one of a kind handcrafted engraving and hammered charms. it takes a few weeks but it is WELL WORTH THE WAIT!!!!!!!!!
By Julie M.
Medfield, MA
September 28, 2011
Beautiful!
Love ,love ,love the necklace! I have purchased two as presents and they are beautiful!
By Rebecca H.
Columbus, OH
September 25, 2011
Mom's Name Charm Necklace
I absolutely adore this charming necklace!!!! Super nice engraving and finished look on each round charm. i order 4 charms and they all came perfectly done yet each one is unique since due to the hand engraving. Birthstones are fitted perfectly and sit on top of the charms nicely. Great looking necklace and as a mom, I couldn't ask for a better necklace. Thanks!!!
By Stephanie
atlanta, ga
June 6, 2011
I like the necklace
I purchased this for my daughter originally to celebrate the birth of my first grandson in 2008. Love the necklace but dislike having to order a whole new one instead of being able to add a charm.
Merchant Response:Hi Stephanie, we are so glad you love the necklace. yes, you can order additional charms once you have purchased the necklace.
ConsI think you should be able to add a charm to an existing necklace when another child is born instead of having to purchase an entire necklace. Would much prefer one chain.
By Ben Kline
Miami Gardens FL
June 2, 2011
Moms Name Charm Necklace
Bought this for my wife's birthday and it is a hit. Great comments from her friends, I am completely satisfied with the purchase!
By Hawaiibunny
Honolulu, HI
April 22, 2011
Moms Name Charm Necklace
The handcrafted charms and hand engraved names and birth dates are what makes this necklace so unique and makes it a refreshing take on tired old necklace designs from the jewelry industry. I especially love how I can add additional charms like I did this year when I had my third child. I highly recommend this product!
ProsUnique handcrafted design Free hand engraved names and birth dates make my necklace one of a kind. Really like the hammered finish Birthstones for each charm is the perfect accent
ConsCan take a while to ship since its handcrafted and personalized so I recommend ordering it early for any occasion. Takes several weeks.
By Anonymous
Pittsburgh, PA
December 23, 2010
She was in tears…
To say that wife, the mother of my two wonderful children, loved this necklace is an understatement. When she opened the package she broke down in tears and give me the biggest kiss ever. She truly loved the thoughtfulness of the personalized names and birth dates of our whole family with the four charms and the matching birthstones. The handcrafted aspect really makes her necklace the only one in the world. Plus BlissLiving.com had the best customer service going out of their way to make sure my order got rushed and delivered in time. THANK YOU!!!!
By Sandy
Las Vegas, Nevada
December 19, 2010
Terrific Necklace
I really like this necklace, it was given to me as a gift from my husaband and I couldn't imagine a better gift. The necklace is just well done with the engraved names, birth dates and matching birth stones. We recently added two more charms as we welcomed twins to our family!
By sharon
Paris, France
September 25, 2010
Mom's Name Charm Necklace
Love this necklace! Saw it in US Weekly and figured to give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised and my kids love it too as they feel they are always with me when I'm at work and they love seeing their own names inscribed in the charms.
By Steve R.
Topeka, KS
May 18, 2010
Great gift!
Got this for my wife, the world's best mom, and she absolutely loves it! She gets lots of compliments, especially when we were at my sister's baby shower. Great quality and excellent value for a handcrafted piece of jewelry!
By Anika
Fresno, CA
May 5, 2010
Mom's Name Charm Necklace
This remarkable necklace has a great look and feel. The chain and clasp work perfectly and the charms feel great. The personalization is distinct and easy to read. I like the hammered look of the charms. It's a high quality product.
By Beautiful Necklace
March 8, 2010
C. Johnson
It's a beautiful necklace, the handcrafted names are awesome and the charms look great with their unique hand-hammered finish.
By Adrianna
December 4, 2009
Mom's Name Charm Necklace
Lovely necklace, we have added on new charms for our new babies and also one for new puppy as well. Charms have a unique look and the hand inscription looks great, you can see the names clearly. I highly recommend this item.
By jennifer
August 20, 2009
Lovely Necklace
I love this necklace, the handcrafted hammered texture of the charms are so unique. My children's names look great on the hand inscribed scripts on each charm. Great customer service as well. I will definitely be back for additional charms when my twins are born!
By Lisa
May 23, 2009
Unique Piece of Jewelry
This necklace is unique and I very much like it. It was a gift for Mother's Day, and a wonderful surprise. I do think that the price is very high for what it is, though. The charms are very tiny and it seems almost a little "flimsy." I hope it lasts a long time, though.
By linda
April 25, 2009
Moms name charm necklace
Exactly as pictured, beautiful necklace!
By Leigh Coleman
April 24, 2009
Absolutely stunningly beautiful and heartfelt
The most beautiful piece of jewelry I've ever owned.
By Sandra
April 18, 2009
great necklace!
Love iT!

Page 1 of 1



cart
Free Shipping on orders over $99
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Blog
International Shipping
Get an Instant Coupon Earn Reward Points Bill Me Later We Ship Worldwide
Copyright © 2004 - 2019, Bliss Living, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Baby Gifts: Diaper Bags: Mother Jewelry: Baby Nursery Room Decor: Art for Baby & Kids: Mothers Necklaces